URLAUB&NATUR

Back to Exhibitors List
Log In | Registration
Sustainability, Social Compatibility & Respect
It has never been so easy to immerse yourself in strange worlds within a few hours and return to everyday life with rich impressions. But never before the danger of mass tourism has been widening the gap between rich and poor as it is today. Large hotel chains and club complexes feel more committed to their shareholder value than to the economic benefit of their hosts (countries). That is why social acceptability and sustainability are the top priority at Urlaub & Natur. Respect for the hosts who welcome us so kindly is in the foreground, as this is usually the first sacrifice that mass tourism demands. In this way, impersonal large hotel chains are avoided. Instead, we spend the night as often as possible with locals, for example in hammock camps with the indigenous people in Venezuela, or on farms in Spain. This is the only way to gain insights into daily life. Through intensive discussions with our hosts, we contribute to a deeper understanding between the peoples. This is particularly important in so-called Third World countries, as tourism opens up important sources of income.
Our corporate mission statement includes the following five aspects, which apply as guidelines for our actions internally and externally:
• Respect for nature and environmentally friendly travel
• Respect for the culture of the travel destination
• Satisfaction of the customer
• Economic benefit for the population
• Subjective well-being of the local population

Useful links

Rubrics

Participate together with:

AVALI TOURS
Avali Tours in Germany and it’s local subsidiary Safari Dreams are a sustainable and environmentally conscious company, the largest part of the added value remains in the respective destination and contributes to the development of the country and the preservation of nature and wildlife

Welcome to visit

  • I601
ISLAND ERLEBNISREISEN
ISLAND ERLEBEN... We are real Iceland-Lovers! Together we count more than 100 Iceland, a good dozen Greenland and half a dozen Faroer trips

Welcome to visit

  • I601
SUPERTRAVELS.LT
Udrius Armalis celebrates Lithuania’s leader in inbound tourism’s 20th anniversary in 2021. During this period the company has organized lots of spectacular tours not only in Lithuania but also in Latvia, Estonia, Russia, and Belarus

Welcome to visit

  • I601
URLAUB&NATUR
Sustainability, Social Compatibility & Respect It has never been so easy to immerse yourself in strange worlds within a few hours and return to everyday life with rich impressions

Welcome to visit

  • I601
I601

Facebook VK Instagram

УРЛАУБ & НАТУР

Вернуться к списку участников
Войти | Регистрация
URLAUB & NATUR
Устойчивость, Социальная сочетаемость и Уважение
Никогда еще не было так легко погрузиться в незнакомые миры в течение нескольких часов и вернуться к повседневной жизни с богатыми впечатлениями. Но никогда еще опасность массового туризма не увеличивала разрыв между богатыми и бедными так, как сегодня. Крупные сети отелей и клубные комплексы больше заботятся о своей акционерной стоимости, чем об экономическом благе своих хозяев (стран). Именно поэтому социальная приемлемость и устойчивое развитие являются главным приоритетом Urlaub & Natur. Уважение к хозяевам, которые так любезно принимают нас, стоит на первом плане, поскольку это, как правило, первая жертва, которую требует массовый туризм. Таким образом, мы избегаем безличных крупных гостиничных сетей. Вместо этого мы как можно чаще ночуем у местных жителей, например, в лагерях с гамаками у коренного населения в Венесуэле или на фермах в Испании. Только так можно получить представление о повседневной жизни. Благодаря интенсивным дискуссиям с нашими хозяевами мы способствуем более глубокому взаимопониманию между народами. Это особенно важно в странах так называемого третьего мира, поскольку туризм открывает важные источники дохода.
Наша корпоративная миссия включает в себя следующие пять аспектов, которые служат руководством для наших действий как внутри компании, так и за ее пределами::
• Уважение к природе и экологически безвредные путешествия
• Уважение к культуре места путешествия
• Удовлетворение клиента
• Экономическая выгода для населения
• Субъективное благополучие местного населения

Контактные данные

Телефон: +49 +7 (240) 603-98-69
E-mail: info@urlaubnatur.de

Полезные ссылки

Рубрики

Участвуют совместно с:

АВАЛИ ТУРС
Авали Турс в Германии и ее местный филиал Сафари Дримс в Африке являются устойчивыми и экологическими сознательными компаниями, так как большая часть добавленной стоимости остается в местности и вносит вклад в развитие страны и сохранение природы и животного мира

Приглашаем посетить

  • Стенд АВАЛИ ТУРС I601
Мы настоящие любители Исландии! На нашем счету более 100 путешествий по Исландии, добрый десяток по Гренландии и полдюжины - по Фарерам

Приглашаем посетить

  • Стенд ИСЛАНД ЭРЛЕБНИСРАЙЗЕН I601
СУПЕРTРАВЕЛС.ЛТ
В 2021 году компания Удриуса Армалиса отмечает 20-летний юбилей и его компания лидер по въездному туризму в Литве

Приглашаем посетить

  • Стенд СУПЕРTРАВЕЛС.ЛТ I601
УРЛАУБ & НАТУР
URLAUB & NATUR Устойчивость, Социальная сочетаемость и Уважение Никогда еще не было так легко погрузиться в незнакомые миры в течение нескольких часов и вернуться к повседневной жизни с богатыми впечатлениями

Приглашаем посетить

  • Стенд УРЛАУБ & НАТУР I601
I601